Ayeshasohail marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili girl in Karachi - Separated woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ayeshasohail's country

Ayeshasohail Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i m sincere n also searching for same.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxx

Sex Female - Woman
Age 39

ayeshasohail picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Fbarea
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Ayeshasohail's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Ayeshasohail's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Biographies, History
Movies Comedy, Drama
Sports Aerobics, Bowling
Cuisine Fast Food, Gujarati
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Ayeshasohail's Education and Career

Education University Profession health care
Employment Employed Income Secret
Ayeshasohail's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Ayeshasohail's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Gujarati
Family Values Secret    
Ayeshasohail's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Gujarati, Urdu
Ayeshasohail's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
About Ayeshasohail and Her Life Partner

i m sincere searching for same. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxx
Ayeshasohail Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 37 to 42 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2