Azeemlaeeq Shaadi Proposal

azeemlaeeq picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Clifton Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


*Never make someone a priority when they only make you an option. -Unknown. *One may have a blazing heart in one\'s soul, and yet no one ever comes to sit by

About Azeemlaeeq and His Life Partner

Hard working and a victim of my own success. I seize all opportunities presented or otherwise. I act and think with the mentallity,\"if you dont ask then you just dont get\". I think with my head and not my heart....Maybe, this is good, maybe its not....But no one has shown me otherwise. So I will continue. I take on too much but that\'s when i know i will get everything done and better than i would have done previously. I am a fire sign and live up to the reputation. Aim to achieve what i want from life and a little bit more. Want to self learn all i can about my religion and employ this into my life. Inshallah

Azeemlaeeq's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Azeemlaeeq's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Animal Music Bhangra, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latest Film Songs, Pop, R&B Soul, Rap, Techno / Trance Reads Business / Occupational, Science Fiction Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Scrabble, Shooting, Table Tennis Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Lebanese, Pakistani, Punjabi, Spanish, Sushi, Thai Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands

Azeemlaeeq's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionimport heavy machinery
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Azeemlaeeq's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Azeemlaeeq's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Azeemlaeeq's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Azeemlaeeq's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Azeemlaeeq and His Family

An optimist is a person who sees a green light everywhere. The pessimist sees only the red light. But the truly wise person is color blind.

Azeemlaeeq Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan