Bhakkar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Khushab - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bhakkar's country

Bhakkar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
A few words about me it is very difficult when it comes to describe oneself but, here i have to;.i m full of contradictions... . .

Sex Male - Man
Age 52






bhakkar picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Jauharabad
City / Country Khushab, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Bhakkar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Multi
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shaved
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Bhakkar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Documentary
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Bhakkar's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Marketing/Sales
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Bhakkar's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Bhakkar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Barelvi
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Bhakkar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Bhakkar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Bhakkar and His Life Partner

 
I am looking for a considerate and courteous to men along with the right attributes to be a decent life partner. My IDEAL PARTNER will have the strong character with the qualities of woman who should be gracious and honorable, sincere, caring, romantic and adequately educated to earn a modest living.

My partner will be compatible to me with strong belief in \\\'Husband and Wife\\\' relationship looks of it both physical and materials, live like friends, understand each other nature and try to compromise for each other. I admire the people who take care of their families honer & respect and control their Eyes because I am also among them.

I am not looking for precariously living and precarious interactions with the person. And if you are serious with regards to live a happy life than I am all for it. I am a person of the belief, consistent to what I have to say about myself. I don t see the realities of life as the drama and negative energy. I like to think; the key ingredients or the foundation for a secure bi-lateral relationship is based on Truth , Love , Energy ; for a pleasant same level of energy.

In short and comprehensive manner I believe that \\\" A women who treats her Husband as a prince is a proof enough that she has been born and raised in a noble family\\\".
 
About Bhakkar and His Family

 
My Family is Traditional as Islamic Laws.Respect all Islamic traditions.Prey (NAMAZ)and telawat Quraan-Pak is Must all times.A true Muslim know it batter.
 
Bhakkar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2