Bina_2008 marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Clean Shaven girl in Babbanpur - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bina_2008's country

Bina_2008 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
my mom is house wife and my father having a bussiness but my taya abu carrying on our bussiness bcaz my dad has health is not good

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33

bina_2008 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Babbanpur, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Bina_2008's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
Bina_2008's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno
Reads Poetry
Movies Drama
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
Bina_2008's Education and Career

Education College Profession NO
Employment Student Income Secret
Bina_2008's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
Bina_2008's Religious & Social Background

Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Clean Shaven
Residence Parents Sub Cast NO
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
Bina_2008's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
Bina_2008's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Bina_2008 and Her Life Partner

Thats y,so we are belong from moderate,educated and well manered family we r looking first of all kashmiries family and then INDIAN... who setteled in India and boy do ing job in abroad in any multinational company,and he having permanent residance vis aur citizenship,thanks to visit my profile
Bina_2008 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2