Brandedgujjar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Sialkot - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Brandedgujjar's country

Brandedgujjar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
N/A@@sssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssss sssssssssssssddsssdd dddsdsssssssssssdsss ss

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






brandedgujjar picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Sialkot
City / Country Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Brandedgujjar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Brandedgujjar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western
Reads Comics, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Foreign Films
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Brandedgujjar's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Services
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Brandedgujjar's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Brandedgujjar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast GUJJAR
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Brandedgujjar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Brandedgujjar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Brandedgujjar and His Life Partner

 
N/A@@sssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssss sssssssssssssddsssdd dddsdsssssssssssdsss ss
 
About Brandedgujjar and His Family

 
N/A
 
Brandedgujjar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2