Captkriten marriage proposal - Christian girl in New York - Single woman - New York female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Captkriten's country

Captkriten Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am just a believer and i prefer to tell you that will ask me to tell you than telling the whole world.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35






captkriten picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street New Youk
City / Country New York, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Captkriten's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Captkriten's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Animal
Music R&B Soul
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Captkriten's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession U.S ARMY
Employment Secret Income Low
 
Captkriten's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Captkriten's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue English
Family Values Moderate    
 
Captkriten's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin USA
Languages English
 
Captkriten's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Captkriten and Her Life Partner

 
i want to meet a good and  a caring person who is God fearing person and ready to keep secret.
 
About Captkriten and Her Family

 
i am just a simple human being like you and i am an easy going person and ready to adopt in any condition.
 
Captkriten Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2