Caring5 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Caring5's country

Caring5 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
seriously interested in marriage apply please no time passers.good family values are a must for my son in law.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 39






caring5 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Clifton
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Caring5's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Caring5's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird Watching, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Aerobics, Carrom, Chess, Golf, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Latin American, Mexican, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi, Thai
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Caring5's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession alternative medicine
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Caring5's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Caring5's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Caring5's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Caring5's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Caring5 and Her Life Partner

 
we are a small educated loving family.qualities we require in a husband are to be sincere,loving,enthu siastic,calm and collected,highly educated with good job who would be able to support our daughter and keep her happy.
 
About Caring5 and Her Family

 
our son in law must have good family background and must be honest
 
Caring5 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 38 to 39 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2