Casper marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Casper's country

Casper Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Im economics graduate from LSE London, not very religious rather very liberal and open minded soul..travel bugged and already been to half the world.

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






casper picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Sector F6
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Casper's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Casper's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Dancing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Old Film Songs
Reads Biographies, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Drama, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Bowling, Card Games, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Casper's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Entrepreneur
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Casper's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Casper's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Casper's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Casper's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Casper and His Life Partner

 
I worked with UN as international staff for few years but later moved into entrepreneurship. Since I like freedom and independence and ofcourse wanted to make really huge money, so have set up a high end enterprise technology company with 100% own intellectual property. For this same purpose I had to move back to Pakistan as I could find best IT resource here. I am very easy going, ambitious about career n finances, like a luxury n classy life style and beleive in soace and freedom of every individual including that of my would be partner. I love travelling, socializing and a very romabtic soul, a very typical Cancerian.
I
 
Casper Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 24 to 42 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2