Cherrybidney marriage proposal - Christian girl in North Platte - Single woman - Nebraska female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Cherrybidney's country

Cherrybidney Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is cherry,30,single,loo king for a caring,loving and honest man with big heart that will take me from who i am......

Sex Female - Woman
Age 39






cherrybidney picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street 2nd Street Road
City / Country North Platte, Nebraska, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Cherrybidney's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Cherrybidney's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Cooking
Music R&B Soul
Reads Romance
Movies Romance
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Cherrybidney's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession buying and selling
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Cherrybidney's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Cherrybidney's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue English
Family Values Moderate    
 
Cherrybidney's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin USA
Languages English
 
Cherrybidney's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Cherrybidney and Her Life Partner

 
i am the only child of my parent.i do buying and selling......
 
About Cherrybidney and Her Family

 
my father was from limburg in belgium while my mother from mexico.they both met in united state of america and my father's has died years ago but my mum is still alive.i took from her business...lets meet so you can know more of me......
 
Cherrybidney Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 32 to 55 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2