Cutekiller marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Barki Badhal - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Cutekiller's country

Cutekiller Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My name is umer farooq. i am doing BBA(hons) frm IIUI..

Sex Male - Man
Age 31

cutekiller picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Melody
City / Country Barki Badhal, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Cutekiller's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Cutekiller's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird Watching
Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama
Sports Badminton, Bowling
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Cutekiller's Education and Career

Education University Profession business adminstration
Employment Student Income Secret
Cutekiller's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Cutekiller's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Cutekiller's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Cutekiller's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
About Cutekiller and His Life Partner

i like playng games surfing....listening muzik ...watchng filmz.......!
About Cutekiller and His Family

i m living with my parents......father is accountant in private construction firm.....My mother is a house wife.....i have one sister no brother sister is elder thn me.................. ....!
Cutekiller Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2