Danialaikhan1986 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Ar Riyad - Separated man - Mintaqat ar Riyad male - dating & matrimonials Saudi Arabia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Danialaikhan1986's country

Danialaikhan1986 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am Danial Khan form Saudi Arab 32 Years old................. .

Sex Male - Man
Age 33

danialaikhan1986 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Riyadh
City / Country Ar Riyad, Mintaqat Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
Danialaikhan1986's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Danialaikhan1986's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Biographies
Movies Suspense / Thriller
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Danialaikhan1986's Education and Career

Education University Profession IT
Employment Employed Income High
Danialaikhan1986's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Danialaikhan1986's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Danialaikhan1986's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Danialaikhan1986's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Danialaikhan1986 and His Life Partner

I am Danial Khan form Saudi Arab 32 Years old................. ..
About Danialaikhan1986 and His Family

we are two brothers and one sister my parents live in Pakistan............ .................... ..................
Danialaikhan1986 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2