Danialalikhan Shaadi Proposal

danialalikhan picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 34 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Work Visa

Jeddah Jiddah, Mintaqat Makkah, Saudi Arabia matrimonials


My Name is Danial Khan, i from Karachi Pakistan, Work and stay in Saudi Arab.

About Danialalikhan and His Life Partner

My Name is Danial Khan, i from Karachi Pakistan, Work and stay in Saudi Arab.

Danialalikhan's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Danialalikhan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Technology Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Classical - Pakistani Reads History Movies Suspense / Thriller Sports Football / Soccer Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Danialalikhan's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionEngineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Danialalikhan's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Danialalikhan's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Danialalikhan's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Danialalikhan's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Danialalikhan and His Family

We are two brother and one sister,

Danialalikhan Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Monaliza01's Profile Monaliza01 27 Years no profession Online Ad Dammam, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia