Deali marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Peshawar - Married man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Deali's country

Deali Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
latterlatterlatterla tterlatterlatterlatt erlatterlatterlatter latterlatterlatterla tterlatterlatterlatt erlatter

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






deali picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Saddar
City / Country Peshawar, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Deali's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Secret
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Deali's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Technology
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy, Horror, Romance
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Deali's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession jewelry designer
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Deali's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Deali's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Children Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Deali's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Costa Rica
Languages English, Urdu
 
Deali's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Deali and His Life Partner

 
lattervlatterlatterl atterlatterlatterlat terlatterlatterlatte rlatter
 
About Deali and His Family

 
lattervlatterlatterl atterlatterlatterlat terlatterlatterlatte rlatterlatterlatter
 
Deali Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 47 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2