Decentmaheen marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Islamabad - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Decentmaheen's country

Decentmaheen Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Maheen here , I am decent & straight forward person,i am loyal n sincere for everyone n hope I can get the same in my life partner..

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27






decentmaheen picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Decentmaheen's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Decentmaheen's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Ghazels, Pop, Soft Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Romance
Sports Gym, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Decentmaheen's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession doing studies
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Decentmaheen's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Decentmaheen's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Jutt
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Decentmaheen's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, Bengali, English, Urdu
 
Decentmaheen's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Decentmaheen and Her Life Partner

 
I want a educated, nice family n caring person. who the values of family n his wife..
I don't have any issue if a person is settled abroad..
 
About Decentmaheen and Her Family

 
My family is small, loveable n respective.
 
Decentmaheen Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2