Deepa_wali marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Ramgharia girl in Agar - Single woman - Gujarat female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Deepa_wali's country
Deepa_wali Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am a very down to earth person and very loving humble person.............. .......
Sex Female - Woman
Age 28






deepa_wali picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Gujrrat
City / Country Agar, Gujarat, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Deepa_wali's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Deepa_wali's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Acting, Painting / Drawing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Fantasy
Movies Drama
Sports Carrom
Cuisine Chinese, Continental
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Deepa_wali's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Deepa_wali's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Deepa_wali's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Ramgharia
Residence Secret Sub Cast Sikh
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Deepa_wali's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Deepa_wali's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Deepa_wali and Her Life Partner

 
Im searching for a rare dimond. Someone who is pious, sincere, genuine and is indian by name aswell as nature.
Someone who is tall and is pleasing to my eyes...
I am easy going, soft hearted and a pleasure to be around.
I have fair complexion, big wide eyes................ .
 
Deepa_wali Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2