Dhruvesh Shaadi Proposal

dhruvesh picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Manjlpur Barodra, Gujarat, India matrimonials


hi i m dhruvesh patel frm baroda...

About Dhruvesh and His Life Partner

my self handicapped for a small height frm birth. my height is 4.3\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\" so i want small height female

Dhruvesh's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthLong HeightSecret Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesPhysically challenged from birth Weight47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Dhruvesh's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Bird Watching Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani Reads Not much Reader Movies Romance Sports Cricket Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Dhruvesh's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionjob
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Dhruvesh's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Dhruvesh's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Patel - Leva ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueGujarati Family ValuesModerate

Dhruvesh's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesGujarati
OriginIndia   

Dhruvesh's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Dhruvesh and His Family

my family is very good and my father is business man. my mom is houswife and i have small brother. he is married

Dhruvesh Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 41 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India