Dilkumar marriage proposal - Hindu boy in Nizamabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Dilkumar's country

Dilkumar Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''m Dilip Kumar, all the way from Karachi, Pakistan

Sex Male - Man
Age 38

dilkumar picture
Star Leo
Town / Street North Karachi
City / Country Nizamabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Dilkumar's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Dilkumar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Sports - Outdoor, Technology
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Jazz, R&B Soul, Rap
Reads Biographies, Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance
Sports Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym, Martial Arts, Shooting, Table Tennis, Tennis
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Dilkumar's Education and Career

Education Secret Profession Designer
Employment Employed Income Secret
Dilkumar's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Dilkumar's Religious & Social Background

Religion Hindu Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Gujarati
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Gujarati
Family Values Moderate    
Dilkumar's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Gujarati
Dilkumar's Life Style

Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
About Dilkumar and His Life Partner

Looking for a honest, sincere, loving & carrying life partner.
About Dilkumar and His Family

My family is moderate.
Dilkumar Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2