Doc2007 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Karachi - Separated woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Doc2007's country

Doc2007 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Well mannered Well groomed Settled Handsome groom I am looking for Tall height as I am myself so

Sex Female - Woman
Age 38






doc2007 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Cantonment Area
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Doc2007's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Other
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Other Glasses / Contacts None
 
Doc2007's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Politics, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, House Music, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Classic Literature, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Sushi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Doc2007's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Registered Medical Profes
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Doc2007's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Doc2007's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue English
Family Values Traditional    
 
Doc2007's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Doc2007's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Doc2007 and Her Life Partner

 
I will not relocate from Karachi as my family is here and my prestigious job too
I have undergone surgery called Total Abdominal Hysterectomy after which I cannot give birth to child
Reason of my separation are my husband lies and etc
 
About Doc2007 and Her Family

 
Traditional and caring
No full picture allowed by my mom and no video chat
I will even show half pictures to those whom I trust
I am a stone heart
Deicision makers are my mom and brother
 
Doc2007 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 38 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Muscular
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2