Doctorhina marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Faisalabad - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Doctorhina's country

Doctorhina Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Im from Faisalabad in final year mbbs(4 months left will complete on feb 2017) simples honest...not much pretty but adorable ing for do

Sex Female - Woman
Age 26

doctorhina picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Faisalabad
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
Doctorhina's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
Doctorhina's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music
Hobbies Collecting Coins, Gardening / Landscaping, Graphology
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Baseball, Card Games
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
Doctorhina's Education and Career

Education University Profession Doctor
Employment Student Income Secret
Doctorhina's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
Doctorhina's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Doctorhina's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Doctorhina's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Doctorhina and Her Life Partner

Im from Faisalabad in final year mbbs(4 months left will complete on feb 2017) simples honest...not much pretty but adorable ing for doctor or army officer...the people who r searching for beauty and titled wife ..plz stay away...
About Doctorhina and Her Family

Traditional family....
Doctorhina Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 33 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2