Drsakina marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Quetta Cantonment - Single woman - Balochistan female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Drsakina's country

Drsakina Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a very curious and inquisitive in nature. Life is an eternal quest about knowing oneself. It\\\\\\\'s time to challenge yourself, to rediscover your hid

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33






drsakina picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Jhalmagsi
City / Country Quetta Cantonment, Balochistan, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Drsakina's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Drsakina's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Animal
Music Bhangra
Reads Fantasy
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Drsakina's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession dr
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Drsakina's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 5
 
Drsakina's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast solangi
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Drsakina's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Sindhi
 
Drsakina's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Drsakina and Her Life Partner

 
I am looking for a man that is forgiving, sharing, compassionate, truthful, loyal, fun and has the ability to compromise.
Friendship within a marriage is an essential must.
I take Islam seriously and though I would not mind a partner being not as religious I certainly need religion in my married life.
I am aware that someone from a differ to a marriage though on the same note it would bring in many strengths. To me cultural background is not as important as being able to keep Islam in our lives and compromise.
I have not found anyone suitable so far in Pakistan and I am beginning to feel perhaps some of my thinking is perhaps seen as too westernized with respect to needs out of life. I want a partner who I am not seen as a cook and cleaner but someone who will spend time with me.

If I relocated internationally I would (if possible) would like to gain the relevant qualifications to go back to doing part time teaching. I am realistic in the knowledge that given I would have to retrain this I am looking for a considerate and courteous to women person along with the right attributes to be a decent life partner. My IDEAL PARTNER will have the strong character with the qualities of a man who is gracious and honorable, sincere, caring, romantic and adequately educated to earn a modest living.
 
About Drsakina and Her Family

 
 
Drsakina Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 32 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2