Easylife marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Easylife's country

Easylife Shaadi Proposal

About Me
AOA I am rehan from karachi seriously looking for an honest slim smart girl as life partner thanks

Sex Male - Man
Age 33

easylife picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street North Nazimabad
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Easylife's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Easylife's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Latest Film Songs, Pop
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance
Sports Boxing, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Easylife's Education and Career

Education University Profession computer programmer
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Easylife's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Easylife's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
Easylife's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Easylife's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Easylife and His Life Partner

Myself rehan from karachi I have 0 brother 2 younger sisters my parents passed away
About Easylife and His Family

We are very short faimly I have 0 brother 2 younger sisters my parents passed away
Easylife Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2