Emooo marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Pind - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Emooo's country

Emooo Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My Name is imran, belongs to punjab, residence of Islamabad. My M.Phil thesis is in process and I'm working as at Teacher, and i am looking for a sincere and b

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






emooo picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Multan
City / Country Pind, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Emooo's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Emooo's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies Documentary
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Emooo's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Teacher
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Emooo's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Emooo's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
 
Emooo's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Emooo's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Emooo and His Life Partner

 
I am looking for a life partner, with whom i can spend my life happily
 
About Emooo and His Family

 
My family lives in my home town. My father is retired teacher. one of brother is doctor and other is working as a lecturer.
 
Emooo Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2