Engineer2001 Shaadi Proposal

engineer2001 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 43 Years Star: Capricorn,  Residency: Citizen

Karachi Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


I am Graduate civil engineer passes from NED University of engineering and Technology Karachi.

About Engineer2001 and His Life Partner

I belong urdu speaking family. I am living with my mother in karachi. I want to do 2nd marriage who is DR MBBS/FCPS religions, Charming . Seerious and must wearing hijab (Prefer Ahle hadith/ Deobandi).

Engineer2001's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlonde Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupA- BuildSlim / Petite HIVSecret Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsSecret   

Engineer2001's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Indoor Hobbies Model Building Music Dont Like Music Reads Not much Reader Movies I don't like movies Sports Football / Soccer Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Engineer2001's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionCivil Engineer
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Engineer2001's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Engineer2001's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub CastQureshi 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesSecret

Engineer2001's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesArabic, English, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Engineer2001's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Engineer2001 and His Family

My father has died I am elder in my family. I have two brothers and two sisters all are married and living separated.

Engineer2001 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged25 to 35 years OriginMiddle Eastern ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan