Engrabdulghaffar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Multan - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Engrabdulghaffar's country

Engrabdulghaffar Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Looking for a Bride who maybe divorce, widow or single. Sincere and independent. Age should be between 24-35 years

Sex Male - Man
Age 36

engrabdulghaffar picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Muzaffargarh
City / Country Multan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Engrabdulghaffar's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Engrabdulghaffar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies
Hobbies Animal, Photography
Music Bhangra
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Engrabdulghaffar's Education and Career

Education University Profession Oil and Gas Projects
Employment Employed Income High
Engrabdulghaffar's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Engrabdulghaffar's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Awan
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
Engrabdulghaffar's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Urdu
Engrabdulghaffar's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
About Engrabdulghaffar and His Life Partner

I''''m graduated in Mechanical Engineering from UET Taxila.
About Engrabdulghaffar and His Family

I belongs to noble awan family.
Engrabdulghaffar Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 24 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2