Fadi532 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili boy in Jhelum - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fadi532's country

Fadi532 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I m not looking beautiful but I have a beautiful heart I m very caring and loving boy I want to love and marriage for every

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






fadi532 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Bilal Town
City / Country Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Fadi532's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood Group B+
Build X Large HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Fadi532's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Film Making, Photography, Singing
Music Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Soft Rock
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Horror, Romance
Sports Bowling, Boxing, Gym
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Fadi532's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession businessman
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Fadi532's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Fadi532's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili
Residence Parents Sub Cast Mirza
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Fadi532's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Saudi Arabia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Saudi Arabia
Languages Arabic, English, Urdu
 
Fadi532's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Fadi532 and His Life Partner

 
I m businessman men I have my personal work in Saudi Arabia
 
About Fadi532 and His Family

 
I live with my mom and dad and small brother and sister I mean we r just 5 family members
 
Fadi532 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Jewish Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2