Faisalch6 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Faisalch6's country

Faisalch6 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Aoa to all. I m faisal choudhari from islamabad. I am loving and caring.

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






faisalch6 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Faisalch6's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Faisalch6's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Collecting Coins
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Faisalch6's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Protocol officer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Faisalch6's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Faisalch6's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Arrain
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Faisalch6's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Faisalch6's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Faisalch6 and His Life Partner

 
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxx hgghjj dfghhj hhgffg vvgvfffcg vgjjj hhjjh ghjh
 
About Faisalch6 and His Family

 
122222ggggg ghjhgf fhjhhhh jhgfggg dfgghhuhhv hugfgvh gjjjjj jhgg hhu ftu hjjj hjjj gjjjhhh dfghjjj vhjjjj hcjbnjjj ghjiihbb ghjjjbbh gghhhgfdd fuobftub dybjihh guhbhhb fhjuugf fgvvfgh fgjvhhj hhjhgv andgb36v ghggghh fhufchh fhhhhhdj ghhijh ghjjkk gjbb ghhh cghhbh bhhjjjjj hjjjjjjj ghhhjdr dghjjjjjvv.
 
Faisalch6 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2