Faiza36 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Peshawar - Single woman - NWFP female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Faiza36's country

Faiza36 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi m faiza from peshawar pakistan.m honest innocent loyal sweet frndly naughty plus decent person . N short angel like heart

Sex Female - Woman
Age 29






faiza36 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Peshawar
City / Country Peshawar, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Faiza36's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Faiza36's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Pets, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Photography, Singing
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Horror, Romance
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Faiza36's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession school teacher
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Faiza36's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Faiza36's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast muslim sunni
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Traditional    
 
Faiza36's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Faiza36's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Faiza36 and Her Life Partner

 
M looking for a decent sincere guy.who always give me and my family lots of love and respect.
 
About Faiza36 and Her Family

 
M belonging to a respectable family. Who r v.much caring simple people.
 
Faiza36 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 10 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2