Faizanakhtar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Charsadda - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Faizanakhtar's country

Faizanakhtar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am here to search a beautiful wife that care for me. Anyone here can tell me about yourself.

Sex Male - Man
Age 22






faizanakhtar picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Dargai
City / Country Charsadda, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Faizanakhtar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Faizanakhtar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Blogging, Movies, Technology, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Faizanakhtar's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Freelancer
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Faizanakhtar's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Faizanakhtar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Faizanakhtar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Faizanakhtar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Faizanakhtar and His Life Partner

 
I am an freelancer with high value and make your life better and best.
 
About Faizanakhtar and His Family

 
in my faimly there is my father mother and alone son which is obviously me.
 
Faizanakhtar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2