Faizanarahim marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Faizanarahim's country

Faizanarahim Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Faizan A Rahim, Age 28, MSc, BSc & MBA, Engineer, Sheihk Siddiqui, Single, never married.

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






faizanarahim picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Allama Iqbal Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Faizanarahim's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 111 Kg / 245 Lbs / 17.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Large HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Faizanarahim's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Pop
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Foreign Films, Science Fiction
Sports Badminton, Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Continental
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Faizanarahim's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Faizanarahim's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Faizanarahim's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sheikh Siddqui
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Faizanarahim's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Faizanarahim's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Faizanarahim and His Life Partner

 
My Name is Faizan. height 5 feet 10 inch, MSc, MBA, BSc Engineer, Electrical Engineer, Moderate salary, Fair, employed, Sheikh siddiqui (Urdu Speaking),single, never married
 
About Faizanarahim and His Family

 
Father is a retired professor
Mother is a retired doctor
Brother is Assistant Professor at a university, married
Sister is a doctor at hospital, unmarried
 
Faizanarahim Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2