Farah63 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Adela - Widow/Widower woman - California female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Farah63's country

Farah63 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am simple and trustworthy, i hate cheating and fight.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






farah63 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Collings Street
City / Country Adela, California, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Visitor
 
Farah63's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Farah63's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages
Hobbies Acting, Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Fantasy, History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Card Games, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym, Hockey
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Farah63's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Accounting
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Farah63's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Farah63's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast No
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue English
Family Values Traditional    
 
Farah63's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Cote dIvoire Grewup in France
Personal Values Traditional    
Father is From Cote dIvoire Mother is From Bolivia
Languages Chinese, English, French
 
Farah63's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Farah63 and Her Life Partner

 
I am simple and trustworthy, i hate cheating and lie, i love truth and honest, am looking for a god man that is sincere and trustworthy. That will stand on behalf of me in any things.
 
About Farah63 and Her Family

 
My family is good, my father is business man, my mother is home maker
 
Farah63 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2