Farooq1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Farooq1's country

Farooq1 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am looking for a cute girl divorced or seprated dosenot matter she must be loving and careing

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






farooq1 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Cannt
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Farooq1's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Secret Hair Length Shaved
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Farooq1's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Acting
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Romance
Sports Polo
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Farooq1's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession govt employee
Employment Employed Income High
 
Farooq1's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Farooq1's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Farooq1's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Farooq1's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Farooq1 and His Life Partner

 
i am doing job in govt sector and also doing business of home making
 
About Farooq1 and His Family

 
i belongs from a landlord family
 
Farooq1 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2