Farwanaz Shaadi Proposal

farwanaz picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 29 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Sialkot Lahore Cantonment, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


I am loving very responseble person i am sincire person

About Farwanaz and Her Life Partner

Iiiggjgdfbgdhdftkdjf jhjghgvffgjjfdfjufff fdffghbbcvjjhffv

Farwanaz's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Farwanaz's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Cooking Music House Music Reads Poetry Movies Action / Adventure Sports Bowling Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Farwanaz's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School ProfessionGym trener
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeLow

Farwanaz's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters5 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Farwanaz's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub CastMalik awan 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Farwanaz's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPunjabi
OriginPakistan   

Farwanaz's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Farwanaz and Her Family

Gfbhhggghgfdsbbvd

Farwanaz Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged30 to 40 years OriginOther ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryFrance DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Miku's Profile Miku 23 Years Ex. Military cadet Online Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Ssddff's Profile Ssddff 41 Years PHP Developer Online Abbawala, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan
Preview Ssssss3434343's Profile Ssssss3434343 41 Years IT Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Arishafatima's Profile Arishafatima 45 Years I was banker Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan