Fashionfaraz marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fashionfaraz's country

Fashionfaraz Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Let me introduce myself, I am self employed, have my own textile business. I am looking for a sincere and honest life partner.

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






fashionfaraz picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Defence
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Fashionfaraz's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Fashionfaraz's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Model Building
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Fashionfaraz's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Fashion Designer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Fashionfaraz's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 4
 
Fashionfaraz's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Fashionfaraz's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Fashionfaraz's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Fashionfaraz and His Life Partner

 
I am doing MBA and fond of riding bikes. I want to be a fashion designer.I am looking for a sincere life partner, she must be honest, innocent and well educated, belongs to a noble family. She must be supportive as well.
 
About Fashionfaraz and His Family

 
We have our own Textile Business. My father owns a factory, my brother runs it and I help him out there.Our whole family is involved with textile business.
 
Fashionfaraz Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2