Fatoo1234 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Mansehra - Single woman - NWFP female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fatoo1234's country

Fatoo1234 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Want a best life partner... Who must b educated rich and well mannered.. lived in Abbottabad .. I don''t want a large family a small family wid well established

Sex Female - Woman
Age 25

fatoo1234 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Mansehra
City / Country Mansehra, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
Fatoo1234's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Fatoo1234's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Fatoo1234's Education and Career

Education University Profession BBA
Employment Student Income Secret
Fatoo1234's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
Fatoo1234's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast mughal
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Fatoo1234's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindko, Urdu
Fatoo1234's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Fatoo1234 and Her Life Partner

I m Fatima ... I m very simple and sincere girl .. I want a best partner for me
About Fatoo1234 and Her Family

Me belongs to a normal family
Fatoo1234 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2