Final Shaadi Proposal

final picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Asslam o alakom mara naam faisal hay may buhat simple larka ho ur mujah aik simple larki chaye may jhoot nahi bolta ,gussa nahi karta ur sub

About Final and His Life Partner

ur mujah asi larki chaye jo mujah kush rhakah ur naik ho maa baap ka adab karnay wali ho
ur sweet ho ,,,,,,,,,,,

Final's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Final's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Reading / Book clubs Hobbies Cooking, Fishing, Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Dont Like Music Reads Not much Reader Movies I don't like movies Sports Baseball, Chess, Football / Soccer, Polo, Rugby, Scrabble, Table Tennis Cuisine Chinese, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Final's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionmanager
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Final's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Final's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Castshiekh 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Final's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
Father is FromIndia Mother is FromPakistan

Final's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Final and His Family

mari family tu muhj say zada simple & sweet hay jo koi bhi hamary gher aye ga buhat khush rahay ga mari ami tu buhat hi sada zindagi guzarti hay wo bhi sub ko khush dhahkna chati hay wo kisi ka dhuk nahi dhak sakti tu plz mind it,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Final Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 24 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan