Gaaameee marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Hirabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Gaaameee's country

Gaaameee Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Looking... come and be the first to meet me or you will miss me!

Sex Male - Man
Age 40

gaaameee picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Hyderabad
City / Country Hirabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Gaaameee's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Gaaameee's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Instrumental - Western
Reads History
Movies Documentary
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Gaaameee's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Banker
Employment Employed Income Low
Gaaameee's Family

Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
Gaaameee's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Moderate    
Gaaameee's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
Gaaameee's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Gaaameee and His Life Partner

Looking... come and be the first to meet me or you will miss me!
About Gaaameee and His Family

Looking... come and be the first to meet me or you will miss me!
Gaaameee Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2