Ganja_adesyh marriage proposal - Shintu Sikh : Clean Shaven girl in Amritsar - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ganja_adesyh's country

Ganja_adesyh Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i will prefer if some someone would like be settle with me as ghar damad because i cant leave my parents coz they are old now

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32






ganja_adesyh picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Amritsar, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ganja_adesyh's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Ganja_adesyh's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Animal, Breeding, Art/Handicraft, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Ganja_adesyh's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession FUSION MAKER
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Ganja_adesyh's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Ganja_adesyh's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Shintu Cast Sikh : Clean Shaven
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Ganja_adesyh's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Ganja_adesyh's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ganja_adesyh and Her Life Partner

 
i am the only child of my parents .i like to play with my pets specially dolly my pet dolphin .who was given to my father by our mayor Mr wilkinson..i am friendly n down to earth . i will prefer if my life partner would be from india because they are sensior people.
 
Ganja_adesyh Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 30 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion None Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2