Gohir Shaadi Proposal

gohir picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Baghdadi Lyari Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


I am doing job as a PA to Barrister at Law as well as stady in BA finel form Karachi Univercity and have interast in internet

About Gohir and His Life Partner

I am doing job as a PA to Barrister at Law as well as stady in BA finel form Karachi Univercity and have interast in internet and religous Acknowlegedment and stady of books, and social worder regading Law or Litigations,and as well as education for poor kids/students.

Gohir's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShaved Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Gohir's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs Hobbies Singing Music Classical - Camatic Reads Business / Occupational Movies Action / Adventure Sports Cycling Cuisine Gujarati Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Gohir's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionPA to Barrister at law
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Gohir's Family

Father StatusUnemployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Gohir's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Memon ResidenceParents Sub CastKatchi Katri 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueSindhi Family ValuesTraditional

Gohir's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesSindhi
OriginPakistan   

Gohir's Life Style

DrinkerSocial / Now & then VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Gohir and His Family

My family is traditional.my father is Talor Master and mater is house woman while my sister is good cook and well talor

Gohir Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 25 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan