Gsmtlg marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Chakwal - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Gsmtlg's country

Gsmtlg Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
gsmtlg gee mal.looking for a simple and caring bride.

Sex Male - Man
Age 45






gsmtlg picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Talagang
City / Country Chakwal, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Gsmtlg's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group O+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Gsmtlg's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Fishing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Gsmtlg's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession technician in oil company
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Gsmtlg's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Gsmtlg's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Gsmtlg's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Gsmtlg's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Gsmtlg and His Life Partner

 
gsmtlg at g mal.
looking for a simple and caring bride.please read my details care fully.if my all details accepted then contact me in box.male 41 . from chakwal Punjab Pakistan.divorced... havekids but they live with theremother.edudiplo ma...doingjob as a technician in a oil company.30000rsmonth ly income.live in a rental house.1 bro 2 sis and my mom is my family. all of whom married.my father no more with us.passed away.there is no any issue that after marriage bride must live with my family. it is her wish that she wantto live in joint family or separate. also she can live inher own city.I m looking simple loving and caring wife.who give and take respect to me and my family.this is my detail now if u accepted then contact me with ur details.
 
About Gsmtlg and His Family

 
gsmtlg g male.
1bro 2 sis and my mom is my family.all of whom r married.father no more with us passed away.
 
Gsmtlg Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2