Guj_2008 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Gujarati girl in Rajkot - Single woman - Gujarat female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Guj_2008's country

Guj_2008 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi, I have written few lines about myself and about the kind of guy I am looking for.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 39






guj_2008 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Rajkot
City / Country Rajkot, Gujarat, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Guj_2008's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Guj_2008's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Stitching, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Watching Television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Collecting Antinues, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Cricket, Cycling, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Scrabble, Shooting, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Guj_2008's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Jewellery Designer
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Guj_2008's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Guj_2008's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Gujarati
Residence Parents Sub Cast Lohana
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Gujarati
Family Values Moderate    
 
Guj_2008's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Gujarati, Hindi
 
Guj_2008's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Guj_2008 and Her Life Partner

 
i am friendly,outgoing and confident.i am down to earth wth a good sense of humour.i believe its important to be focussed in life.also tht it does not matter wht you do n how long you take,but by the end of the day there has to be substance n meaning to wht you pursue. I am looking for someone who would be easy going though ambitious, and a lovable and caring person. Someone who would be fun to live with and plan the life ahead.
 
Guj_2008 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 33 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Hindu Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2