Guria_rani marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Ehle-Hadith girl in Emory Grove - Single woman - Maryland female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Guria_rani's country

Guria_rani Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi my name is Kulsum and i am 18 years old looking for that one special guy who will accept me the way i am and not what he wants me to be. I'm a very happy per

Sex Female - Woman
Age 25






guria_rani picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Flower Hill
City / Country Emory Grove, Maryland, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Guria_rani's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Guria_rani's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs
Reads Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance
Sports Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Chinese, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Guria_rani's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession education
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Guria_rani's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Guria_rani's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Ehle-Hadith
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Guria_rani's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Guria_rani's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Guria_rani and Her Life Partner

 
Hey my name is Kulsum n I\'m very loving n a caring person!! I love to dance and im a very active person always ready to go on missions around the world. I dont have that good of a life story but i desire to do something bug in life for myself and for my family. I believe in love marriage. I\\\'m looking for a guy in age 23 or 24, whose from a nice well educated family,handsome caring n honest.well educated n well settled n has a good career and basically someone really special who i can have a right on n who can be honest n have respect for me n my family. Also i want a guy whoosh willing to be trustworthy and i deffinetly don't want a guy who is always gonna be serious he has to be a happy person like me otherwise i hate men who think there life is nothing but work. Well that's about it there is probably more to say but that's good enough:D
 
About Guria_rani and Her Family

 
Well my family is my life and they all care for me and decide for the best of me. I love them A lot.
 
Guria_rani Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 23 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Muscular
Smoker None Country USA
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2