Guriya27 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Lahore - Secret woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Guriya27's country

Guriya27 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Assalam-o-alaikum.. I need a man who knows how to respect a woman. Should b loving nd caring....

Sex Female - Woman
Age 29






guriya27 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Secret
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Guriya27's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Secret Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Guriya27's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Poetry
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Guriya27's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession nothing
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Guriya27's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Guriya27's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Guriya27's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Guriya27's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Guriya27 and Her Life Partner

 
I m very loving nd caring person.i love cooking...
 
About Guriya27 and Her Family

 
Tell u later...
 
Guriya27 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2