Guryarani Shaadi Proposal

guryarani picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Karachi Abad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


i am a muslim religious lady observing pardah strictly.

About Guryarani and His Life Partner

i want a life partner who should be religious. parda liking and beareded. it is better to have a sepprate home no mateer a single room.

Guryarani's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthLong Height160 cm / 5'3" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Guryarani's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Watching Television Hobbies Cooking Music Dont Like Music Reads Not much Reader Movies I don't like movies Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Guryarani's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionnone
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Guryarani's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters5 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married5 Total Brothers5+ Brothers Married5+

Guryarani's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastMohajir 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Guryarani's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Guryarani's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Guryarani and His Family

My brothrer and sister are all married. i live with my mother. in same house in which my brothers are living ewith my families. all brothers have separate portions of flats.

Guryarani Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged28 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within Distance20 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan