Hamad marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Jiwani - Single man - Balochistan male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hamad's country

Hamad Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
smart and good looking and taking care of my future life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






hamad picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Jiwani
City / Country Jiwani, Balochistan, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hamad's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hamad's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages
Hobbies Bird Watching, Film Making
Music Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis
Reads Biographies, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Aerobics, Badminton
Cuisine Arabic, Persian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Hamad's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession teacher
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Hamad's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Hamad's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Secret    
 
Hamad's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Bahrain Grewup in Bahrain
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Baluchi
 
Hamad's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Hamad and His Life Partner

 
best of all I\'m serous and I admire my life partner
 
About Hamad and His Family

 
fully Muslim and respectful of bride
 
Hamad Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 37 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2