Hammy marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karimabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hammy's country

Hammy Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am a secret lover boy. i will keep my wife very happy and i know she will love me . so i want someone who wants to get married and wants to have children with

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






hammy picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street DHA
City / Country Karimabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hammy's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 120 Kg / 266 Lbs / 19 St Blood Group AB+
Build X Large HIV No
Eye Color Green Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hammy's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Collecting Coins, Cooking, Dancing
Music Bhangra
Reads Comics, Fantasy
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy
Sports Aerobics, Basketball
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Hammy's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Banker
Employment Employed Income High
 
Hammy's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 3
 
Hammy's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Hammy's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Canada Grewup in Canada
Personal Values Libral    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Bahrain
Languages Urdu
 
Hammy's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Hammy and His Life Partner

 
i am looking for a girl who is fun loving andd loves to hangout, she should know little little english and rest i will teach her from my own hands n body parts. she should be saxy and bootiful .

my number is 03002286087
 
About Hammy and His Family

 
my famly is vary chill and mind their own busness. they are fun loving and simple n careing . please u will love my family
 
Hammy Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 37 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2