Hanig marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Chakwal - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hanig's country

Hanig Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is haroon. I m from talagang. Looking for a good life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






hanig picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Talagang City
City / Country Chakwal, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hanig's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Hanig's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Disco
Reads History
Movies Comedy, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Hanig's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Teaching
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Hanig's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Hanig's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Ehl e sunat wal jamat
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Hanig's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Hanig's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Hanig and His Life Partner

 
I m looking for a good life partner. Middle class, honest. I m a govt. Teacher.
 
About Hanig and His Family

 
I m from a moderate family.2 brothers 1 married. Father has been died
 
Hanig Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2