Haroonr marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Melbourne - Single man - Victoria male - dating & matrimonials Australia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Haroonr's country

Haroonr Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am settled in Australia .. looking for decent good family background girl. I am independent and belong to respectable family. My whole family is very educated

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






haroonr picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Craigieburn
City / Country Melbourne, Victoria, Australia matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Haroonr's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Haroonr's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Haroonr's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession IT
Employment Employed Income High
 
Haroonr's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Haroonr's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Haroonr's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Haroonr's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Haroonr and His Life Partner

 
Looking for educated girl .. preferably doctor.

Girl
Should be decent and willing to stay in Australia or Pakistan.
 
About Haroonr and His Family

 
My family is very small with one sister and one bro
 
Haroonr Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 32 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2