Hassansheikh786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hassansheikh786's country

Hassansheikh786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am simple hoest and noble person.belong to sheikh family .

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






hassansheikh786 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hassansheikh786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hassansheikh786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Humour
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Gym
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Hassansheikh786's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Pakistan customs (FBR) of
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Hassansheikh786's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Hassansheikh786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sheikh
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Hassansheikh786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Hassansheikh786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Hassansheikh786 and His Life Partner

 
I am simple hoest and noble person.belong to sheikh family .
 
About Hassansheikh786 and His Family

 
I have a short family . One brother and one sister both married .
 
Hassansheikh786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2