Hassi94 Shaadi Proposal

hassi94 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 27 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Kotli Kotli, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan matrimonials


Hi I am looking for my soulmate here. Lets see what happens now.

About Hassi94 and His Life Partner

Any one who likes me or intersted in me can contact but loyality is must.

Hassi94's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionSecret Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShort Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupAB- BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsSecret   

Hassi94's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Pets, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Photography Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Rap, Reggae, Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance Reads Fantasy, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Card Games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Mexican, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Hassi94's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionStudent
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Hassi94's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Hassi94's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceParents Sub CastSardar 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesSecret

Hassi94's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Hassi94's Life Style

DrinkerSecret VegetarianNo
SmokerSecret   

Hassi94 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 50 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan