Hazro marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Layari - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hazro's country

Hazro Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am basically from Punjab attock city but living in Karachi here I am searching a girl for merry I am divorced

Sex Male - Man
Age 37

hazro picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Keamari
City / Country Layari, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Hazro's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 98 Kg / 217 Lbs / 15.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Large HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Hazro's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Hazro's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Security
Employment Secret Income Low
Hazro's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 5+
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 5+
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Hazro's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast Yousuf zai
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Traditional    
Hazro's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Hindko
Hazro's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Hazro and His Life Partner

I am simple and separated I am from lower class family but noble family
About Hazro and His Family

I have one brother and six sisters all of sisters are married and brother also married and I am separated
Hazro Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2